Canton Hall
2727 Canton Street
Dallas, TX 75226
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Frank Marino + Mahogany Rush tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Sun Oct 18, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
Frank Marino + Mahogany Rush
Moxy, Legs Diamond, Randy Jackson of Zebra
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Bruno Major tickets at Canton Hall, Dallas
Tue Oct 20, 2020 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
Bruno Major
Adam Melchor
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Eluveitie / Insomnium tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Fri Oct 23, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Eluveitie / Insomnium
Infected Rain
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
King's X tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
King's X
Bezel
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Leonid & Friends tickets at Canton Hall, Dallas
Mon Nov 2, 2020 - 8:30 PM
Leonid & Friends
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
The Driver Era tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Wed Feb 10, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
The Driver Era
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
We Came As Romans  tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Sat Feb 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
We Came As Romans
The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Front 242 tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Front 242
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
STRFKR tickets at Canton Hall, Dallas
Tue Mar 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
STRFKR
The Undercover Dream Lovers
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
JoJo tickets at Canton Hall, Dallas
Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
JoJo
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
PVRIS tickets at Canton Hall, Dallas
Tue Apr 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
PVRIS
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Flow tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Flow
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Alec Benjamin tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Alec Benjamin
Harry Hudson
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
SCANDAL tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
Fri Nov 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
SCANDAL
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
ORVILLE PECK  -The Road To Luck tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
TBD Postponed
ORVILLE PECK -The Road To Luck
TEDDY & THE ROUGH RIDERS
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Doja Cat tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Doja Cat
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Oddville  - Ballad of the Crow tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Oddville - Ballad of the Crow
Dj Subset, Brian C. Banner, End of the World Parade
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Dread Mar I  tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Dread Mar I
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX
Karan Aujla tickets at Canton Hall in Dallas
TBD Postponed
Karan Aujla
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy