Golden Nugget Lake Charles
2550 Golden Nugget Boulevard
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Hank Williams Jr tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sun Sep 6, 2020 - 9:00 PM New Date
Hank Williams Jr
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Jeff Foxworthy tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Sep 12, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
Jeff Foxworthy
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Frank Foster tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Oct 17, 2020 - 8:00 PM
Frank Foster
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Sara Evans tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Oct 24, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
Sara Evans
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Collective Soul tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Oct 30, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
Collective Soul
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Nelly tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Oct 31, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
Nelly
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Nov 7, 2020 - 8:30 PM New Date
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Gladys Knight tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Nov 21, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
Gladys Knight
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
ZZ Top tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Nov 28, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
ZZ Top
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
CHICAGO tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Dec 11, 2020 - 8:30 PM New Date
CHICAGO
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Justin Moore tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Dec 12, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
Justin Moore
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
38 Special tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Dec 19, 2020 - 8:00 PM New Date
38 Special
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Little River Band tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Dec 26, 2020 - 8:30 PM New Date
Little River Band
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Brian McKnight tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Jan 2, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Brian McKnight
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Boyz II Men tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jan 8, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Boyz II Men
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Flatland Cavalry
Fri Jan 15, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Flatland Cavalry
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Johnny Gill tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Jan 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Johnny Gill
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Tyler Farr tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jan 29, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Tyler Farr
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Night Ranger tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Jan 30, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Night Ranger
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Randy Rogers Band tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Feb 5, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Randy Rogers Band
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Whiskey Myers tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Feb 12, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Whiskey Myers
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Ron White tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Feb 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Ron White
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Bell Biv Devoe tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Feb 19, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Bell Biv Devoe
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Colt Ford tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Feb 26, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Colt Ford
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Jonny Lang tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Mar 5, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Jonny Lang
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Aaron Lewis tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Mar 12, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Aaron Lewis
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
The Charlie Daniels Band tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Mar 26, 2021 - 8:00 PM Cancelled
The Charlie Daniels Band
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Daughtry tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Apr 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Daughtry
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Casey Donahew Band tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Apr 23, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Casey Donahew Band
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Mark Chesnutt tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri May 7, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Mark Chesnutt
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
The Revivalists tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 9:00 PM New Date
The Revivalists
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Johnny Rivers tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jun 11, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Johnny Rivers
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Jeff Dunham tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jun 25, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Jeff Dunham
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Stoney LaRue tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Jul 17, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Stoney LaRue
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Three Dog Night tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Jul 23, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Three Dog Night
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Delbert McClinton tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Sat Jul 24, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Delbert McClinton
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Aaron Neville tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Aug 6, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Aaron Neville
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
REO Speedwagon tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
Fri Nov 5, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
REO Speedwagon
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA
Cheech & Chong tickets at Golden Nugget Lake Charles in Lake Charles
TBD Postponed
Cheech & Chong
Golden Nugget Lake Charles, Lake Charles, LA

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy