Manchester Arena
Victoria Station
Manchester, United Kingdom M3 1AR
Sponsor
Upcoming Events
Hans Zimmer Live tickets at Manchester Arena in Manchester
Sun Mar 7, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Hans Zimmer Live
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
The Who - RESCHEDULED tickets at Manchester Arena in Manchester
Mon Mar 29, 2021 New Date
The Who - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Fri Apr 9, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Craig David tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Sat Apr 10, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Craig David - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Celine Dion tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Thu Apr 15, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Celine Dion - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Celine Dion tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Fri Apr 16, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Celine Dion - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - RESCHEDULED tickets at Manchester Arena in Manchester
Wed Apr 21, 2021 - 8:30 PM New Date
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
McFly - RESCHEDULED tickets at Manchester Arena in Manchester
Sun May 16, 2021 New Date
McFly - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Pet Shop Boys - RESCHEDULED tickets at Manchester Arena in Manchester
Sun May 23, 2021 New Date
Pet Shop Boys - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Manilow tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Fri Jun 4, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Manilow - RESCHEDULED TO 2021
Curtis Stigers
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Diana Ross tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Fri Jun 18, 2021 New Date
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Diana Ross tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Wed Jul 14, 2021 New Date
Diana Ross - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Deep Purple tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Sat Oct 2, 2021 - 7:00 PM New Date
Deep Purple - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests: Blue Oyster Cult
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
The Temptations tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Tue Oct 5, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
The Temptations and The Four Tops - RESCHEDULED
Plus Special Guests Odyssey
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED tickets at Manchester Arena in Manchester
Sat Oct 16, 2021 - 7:30 PM New Date
Simply Red - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Elton John tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Sat Oct 30, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Elton John tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Fri Nov 19, 2021 New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,
Elton John tickets at Manchester Arena, Manchester
Wed Dec 1, 2021 - 8:00 PM New Date
Elton John - RESCHEDULED
Manchester Arena, Manchester,

Get Ready

Prepare for your night out with these options:

Sign up for our weekly event guide email.

Be the first to know. Get personalized event announcements, updates, and reviews every week with the AXS.com event guide email.

Privacy Policy