Watch: Deep Purple premiere video for new single 'All I Got Is You'

Deep Purple fans jazzed about their new studio album Infinite (which will drop April 7 via Ear Music) and upcoming world tour can whet their appetite with a brand new music video. The 2016 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductees have unveiled an official video for their upcoming single “All I Got Is You.”

The legendary British rockers posted the news March 7 via an update on their official Twitter account. "All I Got Is You" will hit shelves March 10 and is the second single from their highly anticipated 20th solo album, following the release of the lead track “Time for Bedlam” back on Feb. 3.

The clip includes images from the “Smoke on the Water” hitmaker's upcoming documentary “From Here To Infinite,” which will be released March 16. Much of the video was shot while the band worked on the song in the studio and on location in Nashville.

The 4:57 minute video opens with footage of nightlife in Nashville as the band vamps over an atmospheric 6-chord intro. The clip segues to footage of Deep Purple's road crew unloading equipment and studio shots of the band members before drummer Ian Paice thunders into the first verse of this ode to a bad relationship with frontman Ian Gillan, singing, “Oh yeah I see the way you roll your eyes/The way you purse your lips/Throw you stuff into a suitcase/Put your hands upon your hips.”

“All I Got Is You” will be available to purchase here on Friday in a limited edition offering, featuring four bonus recordings in CD digipak, limited 12” vinyl or digital format. Fans can check out the official video above.

Deep Purple launched their world tour in support of Infinite, dubbed “The Long Goodbye Tour,” in Berlin on Feb. 27.  The headlining tour includes multiple dates in Europe through the spring and summer, continuing on May 13 in Bucharest, Romania, at  RomExpo and wrapping up July 4 at Lisbon, Portugal, at MEO Arena.

Following a brief respite, Deep Purple will head to the U.S. for dates in August and September. The bill will feature guests Alice Cooper along with Edgar Winter and kick off Aug. 12 in Las Vegas at The Chelsea At The Cosmopolitan and wrap up Aug. 21 in Atlanta, at Chastain Park Amphitheatre. Tickets for select Deep Purple events are available at AXS.

See below for the special digipak track listing for “All I Got Is You.” For all the latest information on Deep Purple, click here.

 Deep Purple ‘All I Got Is You’ single track Listing:

“All I Got Is You” (album version)
“Simple Folk” (a solo guitar improvisation by Steve Morse)
“Above And Beyond” (previously unreleased instrumental version)
“Time For Bedlam” (first take from the album recording)
“Highway Star” (previously unreleased live version)