Watch music on TV: AXS TV programming highlights for the week of Feb. 18 -24
AXS TV Promos YouTube

AXS TV has another fantastic week of programming planned for the week of Feb. 18-24. The lineup kicks off on Sunday, Feb. 18 at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT with another all-new episode of AXS TV’s fun original series “The Top Ten Revealed” which is hosted and executive-produced by Katie Daryl and counts down Songs Named After Women. Get more details on all of the exciting programming highlights below.

SUNDAY FEB. 18

“The Top Ten Revealed” with Katie Daryl – “Songs Named After Women” – 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

AXS TV’s entertaining and informative new countdown series “The Top Ten Revealed” is hosted and executive-produced by music maven Katie Daryl. The series premieres on Feb. 11 and each all-new installment features a rotating panel of iconic artists and music industry experts counting down a themed stream of hits. The second episode airs on Feb. 18 and counts down the Top 10 best songs named after women. Celebrity guests and experts include First Lady of Rock Lita Ford, Guns N’ Roses legend Steven Adler, renowned radio personality Ted Stryker and more.

Related: Get to Know AXS TV’s “The Top Ten Revealed” panel of experts

WEDNESDAY FEB. 21

“The BRIT Awards 2018" with Mastercard – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

AXS TV proudly presents “The U.K.’s Biggest Night in Music” as the network airs “The BRIT Awards 2018” just hours after its original UK broadcast. British comedian-TV presenter Jack Whitehall hosts this year’s ceremony, which features a massive lineup of performances by international music superstars like Foo Fighters, Ed Sheeran, Justin Timberlake, Sam Smith, Dua Lipa, and more. Fresh off her stunning SNL debut performance, Dua Lipa leads the all-star list of 2018 BRIT Awards nominees with five nods. Ed Sheeran is already a four-time BRIT Award winner and is nominated for another four awards this year.

Tune into all the action beginning at 9 p.m. ET to see who takes home this year’s fan-voted British Artist Video of the Year Award, the coveted British Album of the Year Award and more. Click here to purchase tickets from AXS to the 2018 BRIT Awards ceremony at London’s O2 Arena.

SATURDAY FEB. 24

“Saturday Stack” – “Docs That Rock” – starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Dive into this week’s “Saturday Stack” as AXS TV airs a “Docs That Rock” marathon, starting at 1 p.m. ET with the “Summer of Love” documentary. Lynyrd Skynyrd is profiled at 2 p.m.ET, The Allman Brothers at 5 p.m. ET, Stevie Ray Vaughan is featured at 7 p.m. ET, with the block closing out with The Rolling Stones at 9 p.m. ET.

Find AXS TV on your TV and stay tuned to AXS for programming news and updates.