Watch music on TV: AXS TV programming highlights for the week of June 10-16
Stewart Volland/AXS TV

AXS TV’s fun-loving new reality series “Real Money” starring rock icon Eddie Money concludes its inaugural season on June 10 at 9:30 p.m. ET, as part of the programming lineup for the week of June 10-16. Plus, Sammy Hagar heads to Arizona to catch up with Bret Michaels on “Rock & Roll Road Trip,” a “Real Money” marathon is featured in the “Saturday Stack” and more. Check out further programming details below.

SUNDAY JUNE 10

“Rock & Roll Road Trip with Sammy Hagar” – Episode 310 “Look What the Cat Dragged In” – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Season three of AXS TV’s acclaimed original profile series “Rock & Roll Road Trip” roars on as Sammy Hagar travels to Scottsdale, Arizona to hook up with Poison frontman Bret Michaels. Follow the Red Rocker on a tour of Bret Michaels’ unique home and watch the pair of singers perform an incredible rendition of “Your Mama Don’t Dance.” This all-new installment is destined to be epic.

“Real Money” starring Eddie Money – Episode 110 “Peace Out” – 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

It seems like the first season of AXS TV’s fun new reality series “Real Money” has sped by. In the all-new season one finale, Laurie Money takes a much-needed break from her duties as wife and “mom-ager” to go on a hike with a friend. However, their time together isn’t exactly stress-free, especially when they get lost. Meanwhile, Eddie Money is left to juggle multiple tasks in order to get ready for an upcoming show in Santa Clarita. As usual, the sound check is less than smooth when Dez panics over Jesse forgetting lyrics to a new song and more. Tune in at 9:30 p.m. ET to see how the Moneys deal with it all.

“Santana Live at the 1982 US Festival” – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Watch never-before-seen footage in the official release of Carlos Santana’s iconic performance at the 1982 US Festival. Santana’s prolific career gains a signature moment when he hits the stage in California to play to a live crowd of over 250,000 people. A huge host of Santana’s biggest hits fill the setlist including “Black Magic Woman,” “Oye Como Va,” “Hold On,” and many more. Herbie Hancock also appears as a special guest for a duet on “Incident at Neshabur.”

SATURDAY JUNE 16

“Real Money” Marathon – starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Settle in for an epic “Saturday Stack” featuring a “Real Money” marathon which features a day-long replay of the entire first season. Follow Eddie Money, his wife Laurie and their five kids Zach, Joe, Dez, Jesse and Julian in a binge-worthy programming block of their hilarious original reality series. Watch all ten “Real Money” episodes, starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

Find AXS TV on your TV and stay tuned to AXS for programming news and updates.