Watch music on TV: AXS TV programming highlights for the week of March 3-9
AXS TV YouTube

AXS TV has another exciting week of programming planned for the week of March 3 through March 9. The block kicks off with an all-new episode of “The Top Ten Revealed” which counts down “The Epic Songs of ’72” on Sunday, March 3 at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. Check out further programming highlights and details below.

SUNDAY MARCH 3

“The Top Ten Revealed” – “Epic Songs of ‘72” – 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT

AXS TV’s original countdown series presents a social media voted to rank of the most epic songs hailing from 1972. Series host and executive producers lead viewers through the list with a rotating panel of music experts who will weigh in and offer commentary on the picks.

This week, stars of AXS TV’s reality series “Real Money” and father-and-daughter duo Eddie Money and Jessie Money discuss the ranking, along with Steven Adler, Leif Garrett and more.

Concert Premiere – “Yes: Live at the Apollo” – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Iconic ‘70s progressive rock superstars YES play at the UK’s historic venue Manchester Apollo in this explosive concert film which features a broad array of the band’s biggest hits. They will perform fan-favorite classics like “Owner of a Lonely Heart,” “And You and I,” “Hold On,” “Rhythm of Love” and more. This is one two-hour set classic rock fans won’t want to miss!

FRIDAY MARCH 8

“WOW – Women of Wrestling” Season Finale – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Another exciting season of “WOW- Women of Wrestling” comes to a close as Stephy Slays challenges The Disciplinarian in a riveting match. Also, Tessa Blanchard takes her biggest series-spanning risk.

SATURDAY MARCH 9

“Saturday Stack: Clapton and Cream” – starting at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

AXS TV delivers an epic Saturday stack of programming content which is dedicated to iconic guitar master Eric Clapton and his platinum-selling band Cream. Through the years, Clapton went on to collaborate with a host of huge artists including Elton John, Phil Collins, Steve Winwood, and more. But, some of his fans could argue nothing beats those early Clapton Cream days. So, kick back, relax and enjoy a daylong lineup of concerts, interviews, rock docs and profiles that pay homage to the British rockers.

Check out the Saturday Stack Schedule below.

12 p.m. ET – “Classic Albums: Cream – Disraeli Gears
1 p.m. ET  - “Cream - Live at Royal Albert Hall”
3 p.m. ET – “Rock Legends: Cream”
3:30 p.m. ET – “Rock Legends: Eric Clapton”
4 p.m. ET – “Eric Clapton: Live In San Diego”
5:45 p.m. ET – “Rock Legends: Cream”
6:15 p.m. ET – “Eric Clapton: The 1970s Review”
9 p.m. ET – “Cream - Live at Royal Albert Hall”
11 p.m. ET – “Eric Clapton: Live In San Diego”

Find AXS TV on your TV and stay tuned to AXS for programming news and updates.