Watch music on TV: AXS TV programming highlights for the week of May 20-26
AXS TV

Get ready to rock with another exciting programming lineup from AXS TV for the week of May 20-26. The Red Rocker kicks things off on Sunday, May 20 with a Bad Company jam session in an all-new installment of “Rock & Roll Road Trip with Sammy Hagar” at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT. Next, chaos ensues for Eddie Money’s family when a brotherly conflict between Zach and Julian erupts on “Real Money” at 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT. Further programming details are listed below.

SUNDAY MAY 20

“Rock & Roll Road Trip with Sammy Hagar” Ep. 307 “Cruisin’ with the Redheads” – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Sammy Hagar hits the high seas on the Rock Legends Cruise which sets sail from sunny Ft. Lauderdale, Florida. The Red Rocker takes the stage for an electrifying jam session with Paul Rodgers and Bad Company. They perform one of the group’s classic hits while skimming swiftly across the sea with Todd Rundgren and a host of fellow rock legends.

“Real Money” Ep. 107 “The Hangover” – 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

Eddie Money and his beloved family clan find themselves battling chaos again in this week’s new installment of “Real Money” when Money siblings Zach and Julian get into a heated argument and Julian calls the police to diffuse the situation. Jesse tries to ease household tension by arranging a family horseback-riding outing. However, things don’t quite go as planned when Jesse shows up late after a night of partying and Eddie and Laurie are forced to set some ground rules.

“We Walk the Line: A Celebration of the Music of Johnny Cash” – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

AXS TV proudly salutes “The Man in Black,” Johnny Cash, with a star-studded concert special which pays homage to his iconic music catalog. The dynamic performer lineup includes Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Shelby Lynne, Lucinda Williams, Sheryl Crow, Ronnie Dunn, Shooter Jennings, Brandi Carlile and many more.

SATURDAY MAY 26

“Saturday Stack” – Stevie Nicks – Starting at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

AXS TV celebrates legendary singer-songwriter Stevie Nicks’ 70th birthday with a sizzling “Saturday Stack” marathon of concert specials including “Stevie Nicks Rocks a Little,” “Fleetwood Mac: Live in Boston,” and “Lindsey Buckingham with Special Guest Stevie Nicks.” The lineup also includes entertaining and informative Fleetwood Mac profiles on episodes of “Rock Legends” and “Classic Albums.” The daylong marathon kicks off at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT.

Find AXS TV on your TV and stay tuned to AXS for programming news and updates.