Watch: Rolling Stones debut 'Wild Horses' with Florence Welch from compilation set 'Honk'
YouTube/The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones have a brand new compilation set coming your way! The legendary British rockers will release a set of hits, beloved album tracks and live cuts, dubbed “Honk,” which will drop on April  19 via Polydor/Interscope.

The “Satisfaction” hitmakers dropped the news on March 14 via Facebook along with the video of a live performance of their 1971 single “Wild Horses,' featuring Florence Welch. The video was filmed and recorded on May 25, 2018, in London at London Stadium. “Honk” will be released just ahead of the launch of The Stones' highly anticipated No Filter Tour of North America, which kicks off April 20 in Miami Gardens, FL, at Hard Rock Stadium.

The collection focuses on the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer's post-60s catalog from 1971's Sticky Fingers through its chart-topping 2016 comeback album Blue & Lonesome. The set will feature a combination of classic hits like "Start Me Up" and "Brown Sugar," as well as album cuts like "B*tch" and "Dancing with Mr. D,"  along with bonus live tracks on the deluxe edition, recorded during the Grammy winner's No Filter Tour of Europe with special guests like Dave Grohl, Ed Sheeran and Brad Paisley.

“Honk” is available to preorder here in both a 20-track standard edition or 46-track deluxe edition in CD, digital, vinyl and streaming formats. See below for the full track listing and check out the live video footage of “Wild Horses” with Welch above.

The Stones also recently announced the upcoming release of a live edition of “She's Rainbow” in a limited-edition 10” vinyl issue on April 13 via Abkco/Polydor for Record Store Day. The No Filter Tour will wrap up June 29 in Oro Medonte, Ontario, at Canada Rocks. Grab your Rolling Stones tickets right now at AXS. For all the latest details on the Rolling Stones, click here.

The Rolling Stones “Honk” deluxe edition track listing:

Disc One

1.  “Start Me Up”
2. “Brown Sugar”
3. “Rocks Off”
4. “Miss You”
5. “Tumbling Dice”
6. “Just Your Fool”
7. “Wild Horses”
8. “Fool To Cry”
9. “Angie”
10. “Beast Of Burden”
11. “Hot Stuff”
12. “It’s Only Rock ’n’ Roll (But I Like It)”
13. “Rock And A Hard Place”
14. “Doom And Gloom”
15. “Love Is Strong”
16. “Mixed Emotions”
17. “Don’t Stop”
18. “Ride ‘Em On Down”

Disc Two

1. “Bitch”
2. “Harlem Shuffle”
3. “Hate To See You Go”
4. “Rough Justice”
5. “Happy”
6. “Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)”
7. “One More Shot”
8. “Respectable”
9. “You Got Me Rocking”
10. “Rain Fall Down”
11. “Dancing With Mr D”
12. “Undercover (Of The Night)”
13. “Emotional Rescue”
14. “Waiting On A Friend”
15. “Saint Of Me”
16. “Out Of Control”
17. “Streets Of Love”
18. “Out Of Tears”

Disc Three – Live Tracks

1. “Get Off My Cloud”
2. “Dancing With Mr. D”
3. “Beast Of Burden” (with Ed Sheeran)
4. “She’s A Rainbow”
5. “Wild Horses” (with Florence Welch)
6. “Let’s Spend The Night Together”
7. “Dead Flowers” (with Brad Paisley)
8. “Shine A Light”
9. “Under My Thumb”
10. “Bitch (with Dave Grohl)”