Watch: Steven Wilson to release concert film 'Home Invasion: In Concert at the Royal Albert Hall'
YouTube/Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson fans pumped in anticipation of his upcoming North American winter tour can whet their appetites with a brand new concert film. The British prog-rocker will release 'Home Invasion: In Concert At The Royal Albert Hall' in multiple formats on Nov. 2 via Eagle Rock.

The ex-Porcupine Tree star dropped the news on Sept. 12 via Twitter and other social media ahead of the launch of his second 2018 North American tour leg, which kicks off Nov. 15 in Vancouver, British Columbia, at The Vogue. 'Home Invasion' captures the four-time Grammy nominee during a huge hometown show held earlier this year on March 29 at London's prestigious Royal Albert Hall.

The multi-talented singer-songwriter performs songs from his critically acclaimed 2017 solo album To The Bone along, as well as material from his distinguished career, which has spanned over three decades. The elaborate show was filmed with multiple cameras in quadraphonic sound and comes with both a 5.1 surround sound, as well as stereo mix.

'Home Invasion' runs over three hours and includes the full 21-song performance from the Royal Albert Hall show. Bonuses include three additional songs, which were filmed previously during the soundcheck along with interviews and behind-the-scenes footage.  

'Home Invasion' captures the final night of my three night March 2018 residency at what is probably my favorite venue in the world, the Royal Albert Hall in London," writes Wilson in a press release. “The full performance is included, and it looks and sounds absolutely fantastic.”

'Home Invasion: In Concert at the Royal Albert Hall' is available for preorder here in CD, DVD, Blu-ray, digital video and audio formats. A limited edition deluxe vinyl release will be available on March 22, 2019, via Caroline International. Fans can check out a trailer from “Home Invasion” above and the full track listing below.

Wilson's 2018 North American winter tour will wrap up Dec. 21 in San Antonio, Texas, at Aztec Theatre. Grab your tickets now at AXS. For all the latest details on Steven Wilson, click here.

Steven Wilson 'Home Invasion: In Concert at the Royal Albert Hall' track listing:
1. Intro "Truth"
2. Nowhere Now
3. Pariah
4. Home Invasion / Regret #9
5. The Creator Has A Mastertape
6. Refuge
7. People Who Eat Darkness
8. Ancestral
9. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
10. Permanating
11. Song Of I
12. Lazarus
13. Detonation
14. The Same Asylum As Before
15. Song Of Unborn
16. Vermillioncore
17. Sleep Together
18. Even Less
19. Blank Tapes
20. The Sound Of Muzak
21. The Raven That Refused to Sing

Bonus material:
• Interview with Steven recorded during the run of shows.
• Three tracks recorded in rehearsal at the Royal Albert Hall:
1. Routine
2. Hand Cannot Erase
3. Heartattack In A Layby