Watch: Yellow Claw go 'To the Max' with guest star-packed new video
Yellow Claw/YouTube

EDM duo Yellow Claw are continuing their march toward the June 22 release of their next album by dropping the music video for their next song "To the Max" which is packed with featured artists. You can watch the busy and bright new video by playing the video above.

"To the Max" features contributions by MC Kekel, Lil Debbie, Bok Nero and MC Gustta. With four featured artists joining Yellow Claw on the track, it's a busy song and so it's fitting that the accompanying music video has a lot going on in it. Audiences will take a tour through various foreign backdrops, from a packed city street to the beach, while people of all ages, shapes and sizes are seen having a great time. It's one-part slice of life and one part dance party, reminding music fans that music brings everyone together no matter who you are or where you are.

Related: Yellow Claw drop biting new single 'Fake Chanel' with A$AP Ferg

That inclusivity is a great sentiment to put out as Yellow Claw prepare to tour throughout Europe and the United States this summer supporting the new record. Their tour starts June 2 with two shows in Germany and Sweden, and concludes June 22 also in Germany. American fans can see them in New York (June 14), Miami (June 15), Dallas (June 22), Houston (June 23), and Las Vegas (June 16 and July 12-13). Check out their full list of tour dates here and get more information on Yellow Claw's summer 2018 tour here.

"To the Max" is the latest in a slew of songs that Yellow Claw have made available ahead of New Blood's release date. Last week they posted the audio for the song "Fake Chanel," which you can listen to here. In all, six of the album's 14 songs can be previewed right now, which will prove that this ambitious new record deserves a spot on any EDM fan's playlist. Play the "To the Max" video above and join the party.

Below is the complete track listing for Yellow Claw's upcoming album, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes. You can preview select songs now by clicking their titles:

1. Lost on You (feat. Phlake)
2. Summertime (feat. San Holo)
3. Both of Us (feat. STORi)
4. Villain (feat. Valentina)
5. Crash This Party (feat. Tabitha Nauser)
6. Public Enemy (feat. DJ Snake)
7. Fake Chanel (feat. A$AP Ferg & Creek Boyz)
8. Attention (feat. Chace and Kalibwoy)
9. Bittersweet (feat. Sofia Reyes)
10. To the Max (feat. MC Kekel, Lil Debbie, Bok Nero & MC Gustta)
11. Down on Love (feat. Moksi & Yade Lauren)
12. I'll Be Fine (feat. Kelsey Gill)
13. Waiting (feat. Rochelle)
14. Another Life (feat. STORi)

For more on Yellow Claw, visit their artist page at AXS.