WE Fest headliners to include Lady Antebellum, Zac Brown Band & Luke Bryan
WE Fest

WE FestThe 35th Annual WE Fest will be held at Soo Pass Ranch in Detroit Lakes, Minn.  Aug 3-5, 2017. This year’s country music festival will feature headliners Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, and Luke Bryan.  They will appear along with artists Alan Jackson, Brett Eldredge, Darius Rucker, Kelsea Ballerini and more.

WE Fest was attended by over 150,000 people in 2016, according to the WE Fest website. Many of the festival attendees choose to camp on the campgrounds. Camping is sold per person and per vehicle. All campers must purchase a 3-day admission ticket. See the WE Fest website for information about tickets and camping on the premises. There are hotels with shuttle service near Soo Pass Ranch, for folks who prefer a hotel to camping.

Lady Antebellum will headline on the Main Stage on opening day, Aug. 3. The multi-platinum selling trio consists of Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, and Dave Haywood. The seven-time Grammy Award winners will drop their new album, Heart Break, on June 9. Lady Antebellum will be on their “You Look Good World Tour,” starting in May. Additional Main Stage performers for Aug. 3 include: Country music legend Alan Jackson, Brett Young, Grammy nominee Kelsey Ballerini, and Michael Ray.

Zac Brown Band will headline the Main Stage on Fri., Aug. 4. The Grammy Award winning band will launch their “Welcome Home Tour,” named after their upcoming album, in May.  Additional performers for Aug. 4 will include Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band, Cody Johnson, and Logan Brill.

Luke Bryan is a chart-topping country artist who will headline on Aug. 5, the final day of the weekend festival. Bryan will launch his “Huntin’, Fishing’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour” in May. He recently set a record on the Billboard charts by obtaining six Country Airplay Number One hits from his latest album, Kill the Lights. Also on the Main Stage on that day will be Brett Eldredge, Randy Houser, Kane Brown, and RaeLynn,

The set times have not been announced. Further information will be available in the future.